Crunchy Chicken Salad

Screenshot_2014-09-26-07-55-56

This salad is unbelievably delicious and super easy to make.

Ingredients
3-5 Giant handfuls of mixed greens
1 Tomato Cut in medium chunks
1/2-1 Whole Avocado sliced
1 grilled chicken breast sliced
handful of fresh market bakery croutons
drizzle of olive oil for dressing

Now, these croutons don’t have a name so I couldn’t link them for you here, so I attached a photo of that they look like below (this is not my photo). These are the best tasting croutons you will ever have. I can’t get them that often because I just eat them like a snack. I believe they are just under two dollars for this giant bag!
IMG_2615

Leave a Reply

